My top 10 typefaces for designing

Font is really important for every designers to make the image look more attractive with it and of course they need to choose carefully to fit the content that they’re making or writing. So today I am going to show you my top 10 favourite fonts I choose and use quite often so please check it out:

1. Atreyu

atreyu

2. League Gothic

leaguegothic

3. Elephant

elephant

4. Ostrich Sans

ostrichsans

5. Medula One

medulaone

6. Questrial

questrial

7. OSP-PIN

OSP Pin

8. Satisfy

satisfy

9. Sancreek

sancreek

10. Varsity Regular

Varsity Regular

All of the ranks for each font doesn’t mean that they are all popular by ranking but just for you to easy to see. And actually I just lost the “Elephant” font and I really can’t find it on my computer so you can have it here.

You can have all of it (not Elephant) by clicking this link.

Leave a Reply

